## Re-Open South Carolina Select Committee

THOMAS ALEXANDER

Chairman
GERALD MALLOY
VINCENT SHEHEEN
TOM DAVIS
KEVIN JOHNSON
KATRINA SHEALY
ROSS TURNER



THE SENATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA P. O. BOX 142 COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA 29202 EMAIL: PRESIDENT@SCSENATE.GOV (803) 212-6430

## **AGENDA**

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1:00 p.m. 105 Gressette Office Building Columbia, South Carolina

- I. Call to Order
  - Senator Thomas Alexander, Chairman
- II. James Burns, Chairman AccelerateSC
- III. Mayor Knox White, chairman Governance subcommittee, AccelerateSC
- IV. Greg Ryberg, chairman Resource subcommittee, AccelerateSC
- V. Superintendent Molly Spearman Department of Education
- VI. Next Meeting: Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10:00 a.m. - Room 105
- VII. Adjournment

\*Agenda subject to change

Public testimony will not be taken at this meeting. If you would like to submit comments or recommendations, please email them to President@scsenate.gov. The public may watch the meeting via live stream at <a href="www.scstatehouse.gov">www.scstatehouse.gov</a>. In compliance with the CDC's directive on social distancing seating is extremely limited.